Menu
Home Page
Following Jesus, together we succeed

School dates 20-21

BISHOP DAVID SHEPPARD CE (A) PRIMARY SCHOOL

Terms and Holidays – September 2020 to July 2021

 

Term

Date

Inset Day

Autumn Term Starts

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half-term Break

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term Ends

Friday 18th December 2020, 2.00pm

(Nursery will close at 11.45am)

 

 

Inset Day

Spring Term Starts

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021  

Half-term Break

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February inclusive

Spring Term Ends

Friday 26th March 2021, 2.00pm

(Nursery will close at 11.45am)

 

 

Summer Term Starts

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-term Break

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive

Summer Term Ends

 

Inset Days

Friday 16th July 2021, 2.00pm

(Nursery will close at 11.45am)

Monday 19th Tuesday 20th Wednesday 21st July

 

Easter 2021

Good Friday = 2nd April 2021 & Easter Monday = 5th April 2021

Top